Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer ♫ Makeup Tutorial

♡ Sponsored by Snazaroo face paints ♡

⇢ Blogs - Beauty/Creative/Diary: http://www.emmapickles.uk
⇢ Instagram: http://instagram.com/emmapickles
⇢ Twitter: http://twitter.com/emma_pickles
⇢ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emmapickles.uk

———————————————————

Snazaroo Face Paints ↓

Light Beige: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-light-beige-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Light Brown: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-light-brown-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

White: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-white-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Black: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-black-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Sparkle White: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/sparkle-face-paint-white-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Bright Red: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-bright-red-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Glitter Gel - Regal Red: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/glitter-gel-regal-red-12ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Bright Green: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-bright-green-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Dark Green: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/classic-face-paint-dark-green-18ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles

Metallic Gold: https://www.snazaroo.co.uk/products/metallic-face-paint-electric-gold-18-ml.aspx?utm_source=Influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=Christmas&utm_content=emmapickles


✖ Full product list here → https://www.emmapickles.uk/creative (Post scheduled for tomorrow.)

———————————————————

♫ I'll Be Home For Christmas (aYoNick Remix)
https://soundcloud.com/ayonickmusic

———————————————————

This video is sponsored by Snazaroo.
More info → http://www.emmapickles.uk/disclosurepolicy