NEW TARTE SHAPE TAPE FOUNDATION HONEST AF REVIEW!

YOU GUYS! Finally getting this bad boy up for you! I have been asked so much to film with the new tarte shape tape foundation and give this a honest af, brutally honest review about the wearability, colors, etc.
I hope you guys enjoy todays video!

Tarte Shape Tape Foundation - https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/shape-tape-foundation/

SNAPCHAT - Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Facebook - http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt
Instagram - http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

AFFILIATE SHIZ!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D

Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity - use code "MANNYMUA' for 10% off - https://impressionsvanity.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
See you in my next video :D
Love you all so much - MannyMua
Business Email - [email protected]