My Morning Routine! | Love Yourself Well with Lo Bosworth

Hi there! You all wanted to know my morning routine so here it is! This is what most of my days look like before I head to the office. Let me know in the comments below what you want to see next!

Coffee Routine:
Semi Electric Kettle- https://www.amazon.com/Smeg-KLF01SSUS-1-7-Liter-Kettle-Chrome/dp/B010TSVG4Q
Chemex- https://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/chemex-wood-collar-glass-coffeemaker/?catalogId=21&sku=501460&cm_ven=PLA&cm_cat=Google&cm_pla=Electrics%20%3E%20French%20Press%20&%20Pour%20Over&cm_ite=501460&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIj9OKtvLs5wIVgcDICh2ccgorEAQYASABEgLIX_D_BwE
Bye Bye Bloat- https://lovewellness.com/products/bye-bye-bloat
Metabolove - https://lovewellness.com/products/metabolove

Skincare Routine:
Ice Roller- https://www.amazon.com/LATME-Roller-Puffiness-Migraine-Products/dp/B07DDCCLX8/ref=asc_df_B07DDCCLX8/?tag=hyprod-20&linkCode=df0&hvadid=312158462377&hvpos=&hvnetw=g&hvrand=7346374309525518247&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9067609&hvtargid=pla-567570412694&psc=1
Gua Shua Facial Lifting Tool- https://www.sephora.com/product/gua-sha-facial-lifting-tool-P432823?skuId=2113553&om_mmc=ppc-GG_1165716893_53825942340_pla-611577053032_2113553_257731950146_9067609_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&ds_rl=1261471&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI9I3nqvPs5wIViJOzCh2YLwcIEAQYAyABEgLfBvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds
Dr. Dennis Gross Stress Rescue Super Serum- https://drdennisgross.com/b3adaptive-superfoodstm-stress-rescue-super-serum.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI_J_Ny7Pg5wIVka_ICh04vwYxEAAYASAAEgKy7vD_BwE
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Pore Perfecting & Refining Serum- https://drdennisgross.com/alpha-betar-pore-perfecting-refining-serum.html
Coola Full Spectrum 360 Sun Silk Drops- https://www.sephora.com/product/full-spectrum-360-sun-silk-drops-spf-30-P429516
Acure Brightening Glowing Serum - https://acure.com/brightening-glowing-serum.html
Dr. Dennis Gross Hyaluronic Marine Oil-Free Moisturizer- https://www.sephora.com/product/hyaluronic-marine-oil-free-moisture-cushion-P416755

ABOUT LOVE WELLNESS:
Founded by Lauren “Lo” Bosworth, Love Wellness is women's wellness reinvented. With a mission to modernize an archaic category, Love Wellness provides a female-first voice alongside natural, OB/GYN-recommended personal care products. Our products are holistic, with an offering ranging from OTC suppositories for common infections, to safe personal hygiene cleansers, and our line of vitamin supplements for PMS and Total Body Care. Driven by a community empowered to create a more open and honest self-care culture for women, Love Wellness creates the new standard for women's wellness.


Follow me: https://www.instagram.com/lobosworth/
Join our community: https://community.lovewellness.com/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lovewellness/
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lovewellnessco/
Shop at: https://lovewellness.com/