Makeup // Hair // Aromatherapy // Skincare | EMPTIES

» Hello internet friends, today's video is an Empties/ Review! I love watching these types videos for rapid fire reviews- hope you do too!

Let me know if there is anything recently that you've tried too + Your thoughts on it :)

Products Mentioned:

BIODERMA Sensibio H2O Wipes - http://bit.ly/2tFXtT3

Axis 'Tetre' Conditioner - https://www.axishairsalons.com/#/products/

Napoleon Perdis Primer - http://napoleonperdis.com/aus/makeup/face/primer/auto-pilot-pre-foundation-skin-primer.html

Clarisonic Mia - http://www.clarisonic.ca/en/devices/3605971071331.html

The Green Beaver Company (Spearmint & Frosty Mint)

Saje 'Yoga' Spray - http://www.saje.com/ca/yoga-3860.html

Napoleon Perdis 'Auto Pilot' primer - http://bit.ly/2uf6S0C

Zo Skin Health TE Pads - https://zoskinhealth.com/zoskinhealth/offects-te-pads-acne-pore-treatment

ZO Skin Health Sulfur Masque - https://zoskinhealth.com/zoskinhealth/offects-sulfur-masque

ZO Skin Health Brightalive Non-Retinol Skin Brightener - https://zoskinhealth.com/product/ossential-brightalive-non-retinol-skin-brightener

Zo Skin Health Ossential® Daily Power Defence - https://zoskinhealth.com/zoskinhealth/ossential-daily-power-defense

Prescription 'Benza Clin' Acne topical medication

Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation - http://bit.ly/2sgLoz4

Jordana Best Lash Extreme Mascara - http://bit.ly/2qToSLZ

Tarte 'Lights, Camera, Flashes" (I said lashes, meant flashes :P ) - http://bit.ly/2tz6j4u

Sephora Heated Eyelash Curler

YSL 'The Shock' mascara - http://bit.ly/2uf9xHY

Charlotte Tilbury Full Fat Lashes - http://bit.ly/2tzC7X5

Marcelle Ultimate Lash Mascara - http://www.marcelle.com/en/make-up/eyes/mascaras/ultimate-lash-mascara

NARS 'Audacious' Mascara - http://bit.ly/2tG1AhN

NARS Creamy Concealer - http://bit.ly/2sCrdep

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer - http://bit.ly/2tziqyh

ChiChi 3 in 1 Concealer - http://www.chichicosmetics.com/face/concealer

Estee Lauder Double Wear Concealer - http://bit.ly/2t6F4NK

MAC Blush in Melba - http://bit.ly/2ueZgvm

MAC Pressed Pigment in Flicker

Makeup Forever HD Foundation - http://bit.ly/2t6KyrN

Dior Lip Glow - http://bit.ly/2tFXWV1

Saje Exotic Crystal Fresh Deodorant - http://www.saje.com/ca/exotic-4009.html?cgid=natural-deodorants

Finesse Home Aromatherapy 'Sleep' - https://finessehome.com/collections/sleep-collection

Saje Aromatherapy in - Unwind, Refresh, Mountain High, Yoga, Cloud Nine, Goddess, Well Being - http://www.saje.com/ca/essential-oils-blends/

Anastasia Beverly Hills in Taupe - http://bit.ly/2ueV3rk



✖ SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss my uploads - http://bit.ly/karissapukas ✖

✖ No new vides here? Check-
www.youtube.com/creepingonkarissa

✖ Watch my last video- ✖

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ☼ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Come Creep me on...


MY VLOG CHANNEL: www.youtube.com/creepingonkarissa

Snapchat: karissapukas

Instagram: http://instagram.com/karissapukas

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/KARISSAPUKAS

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/karissapukas

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/karissapukas

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ☼ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BUSINESS Related:
« Please contact me on [email protected]»



→ This video is not sponsored, some items were gifted to me from various PR. (Thoughts/opinions are as always, my own (how boring to take someone else's ;)

xx