KYLIE COSMETICS HOLIDAY COLLECTION! BRUTALLY HONEST REVIEW & DEMO!

HEY GUYS! Who’s ready for a BRUTALLY HONEST, HONEST AF, whatever the hell we wanna call it review and demo of the new Kylie Cosmetics Holiday Collection! I have been so curious about this collection and finally I was able to sit down and review it :D I wanted the Nice palette and the wet set SO BADLY … what do you guys have your eyes on?

WATCH ME TEST WORLDS WEIRDEST BROW PRODUCT - https://youtu.be/chhIat42Tn8

SNAPCHAT - Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Facebook - http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt
Instagram - http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

PRODUCTS MENTIONED

Kylie Cosmetics Holiday Collection - https://www.kyliecosmetics.com

Marc Jacobs ROcocoa eyeliner - http://bit.ly/2AyyAfz

MORPHE BRUSHES USED - USE CODE MANNYMUA TO SAVE SOME MONEY -
M511 Fluffy Blending Brush - http://bit.ly/2cO73fO
M433 Dense Blending Brush - http://bit.ly/1NQ4rXT
M167 Dense Packing Brush - http://bit.ly/2ag8nCO
E17 Small Flully Brush - http://bit.ly/2akzOeT
E36 Small Pencil Brush - http://bit.ly/1Qjewix
M210 Packing Brush - http://bit.ly/1OdvbPi


———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

AFFILIATE SHIZ!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D

Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity - use code "MANNYMUA' for 10% off - https://impressionsvanity.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
See you in my next video :D
Love you all so much - MannyMua
Business Email - [email protected]