Full Face Using BLACK OWNED MAKEUP BRANDS | Naptural85 #ISAM

Shop My Natural Hair Product Line! http://MelaninHaircare.com
I'm a bit late, but hey, life's not perfect! Today we're doing a FULL FACE using black owned makeup brands! I've included some well-known black owned makeup brands and some not so well-known, AND found a few NEW favorites makeup brands!! I had so much fun with this video, I hope you enjoy! XOXO!! Nap

----Products Used ----
Plain Jane Beauty Time To Prime https://plainjanebeauty.net/products/time-to-prime-makeup-primer-natural-and-organic-silicone-free
Plain Jane Beauty Creme Minerals Foundation https://plainjanebeauty.net/collections/foundations/products/creme-minerals?variant=4274690309
Danessa Myricks Beauty Vision Cream Cover https://www.danessamyricksbeauty.com/product/vcc-perfecting-shaping-wand/?attribute_pa_shade=n08
Beauty Bakerie Flour Setting Powder https://www.beautybakerie.com/collections/flour-setting-powder/products/yellow-flour-setting-powder
*Pat McGrath Labs The Mothership III Subversive Palette https://rstyle.me/+rbJAMiz-h2kezl1lq6QePw
Blac Minerals Cosmetics Mineral Satin Blush https://www.blacminerals.com/products/toasty-satin-blush?variant=4311815520297
*Pat McGrath Skin Fetish Sublime Skin Highlighting Trio https://rstyle.me/+UhkvPLEyZe5aITO4KHHUOw
Plain Jane Beauty Coconut Water Setting Mist https://plainjanebeauty.net/products/coconut-water-setting-mist
*Pat McGrath FetishEyes Mascara https://rstyle.me/+g4GhTBSo6G4WyT3fWulW-g
Mented Cosmetics Lala Lip Liner https://www.mentedcosmetics.com/products/nude-lala
The Lip Bar Liquid Matte Lipstick Bawse Lady https://www.thelipbar.com/products/bawse-lady
The Lip Bar Liquid Matte Lipstick Savage https://www.thelipbar.com/products/savage
Beauty Bakerie Matte Lip Whip https://www.beautybakerie.com/products/sangria-splash-lip-whip

----- Shop My Natural Hair Product Line, Melanin Haircare -----
WEBSITE : http://MelaninHaircare.com
YOUTUBE : https://www.youtube.com/MelaninHaircare
FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/MelaninHaircare
INSTAGRAM : http://instagram.com/MelaninHaircare
TWITTER : http://twitter.com/MelaninHaircare

---- MY PERSONAL LINKS ----
DAILY VLOG : http://Youtube.com/DearNaptural85
WHITNEY : http://Youtube.com/WhitneyWhiteOfficial
FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/Naptural85Official
INSTAGRAM : http://instagram.com/Naptural85
SNAPCHAT : @HeyWhitty
PERISCOPE : @Naptural85
TWITTER : http://twitter.com/Nap85
BLOG : http://Naptural85.com

*This video is NOT sponsored, however I am affiliated with Melanin Haircare, it is my company. All opinions shared in this video are my own. The product shopping links with an * are affiliate, thank you for your support!

#naturalhair #fullfaceblackownedmakeup #blackownedmakeup