Bella Hadid's Makeup Artist Does my Makeup! Celebrity MUA Patrick Ta

Patrick and I have known eachother for years and I'm SO EXCITED we finally got together to film a look - I feel so lucky he graced my face! Do we love this #monochromemoment he created on me?

What Patrick used from the new MONOCHROME MOMENT collection!

-She’s Seductive Velvet Blush https://patrickta.com/products/monochrome-moment-velvet-blush?variant=30979067314257
-Complexion Brush No1 https://patrickta.com/products/complexion-brush-n%C2%BA1
-Eyeshadow Brush https://patrickta.com/products/eye-shadow-brush
-She’s Strong Precision Lip Crayon https://patrickta.com/products/monochrome-moment-precision-lip-crayon?variant=30979008004177
-She’s Independent Silky Lip Creme https://patrickta.com/products/monochrome-moment-silky-lip-creme?variant=30979140190289
-She’s unapologetic Silky Lip Creme https://patrickta.com/products/monochrome-moment-silky-lip-creme?variant=30979140157521
-Lip Brush https://patrickta.com/products/lip-brush

Shop the whole MONOCHROME MOMENT Collection https://patrickta.com/collections/monochrome-moment

And these from the MAJOR GLOW Collection:
-Major Glow on The Go Trio ‘A Dream’ https://patrickta.com/products/major-glow-on-the-go-trio
-Body Brush https://patrickta.com/products/body-brush
-Major Glow She’s Extra Duo ‘We Love Her’ https://patrickta.com/products/major-glow-shes-extra-duo
-She’s Expensive Major Glow Lip Shine https://patrickta.com/products/major-glow-lip-shine?variant=17965304315968

Other products he used:
La Mer Renewal Oil
P Louise Eyeshadow Base
La Mer Soft Fluid Foundation
Beauty Blender
Skin Iceland Hydrocool Patches
Does of Colors Desi & Katy Friendcation Palette
Pat McGrath Labs Mothership V: Bronze Seduction Palette
Huda Beauty Tantour ‘Fair’
Tom Ford Shade and Light ‘Intensity 1’
IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye Concealer
Jouer Sunswept Bronzer Duo ‘Sunlight/Suntan’
Tom Ford Brow Sculptor ‘Taupe’ ‘Espresso’
Brow Gel - I didn’t catch it sorry guys
Glossier Brow Flick ‘Blonde’
Dior Highlight ‘Holo Pink’
Estee Lauder Mascara
MAC Studio Fix Powder ‘NW20’